The Gourmetfestival 2017

For the fifth time, the Anuga Gourmet Festival is accompanying the world‘s largest food trade fair, Anuga, from 5 to 15 October 2017 in Cologne. In close cooperation with Koelnmesse, together with the German Hotel and Restaurant Association - DEHOGA North Rhine and many fantastic restaurants and gourmet dealers, STADTMARKETING COLOGNE is presenting the Anuga Gourmet Festival.

Cooking and enjoying has been an ongoing trend for years. Not only the very successful TV cooking shows have been an everlasting topic of conversation for years, but cooking itself in general has a high standing in modern lifestyle.

A particular focus lies on regional products and regional cuisine. At the same time, the Cologne gourmet landscape has further developed itself with great innovative restaurant and retail concepts.

n this way, the themes enjoyment and lifestyle not only become experienceable for the exhibi- tors and visitors of Anuga, but also for the inhabitants of Cologne. Gourmet lovers can get to know Cologne from its enjoyable side - and Anuga is the reason. Cologne food service com- panies, hoteliers and retailers are represented with high-quality products and product ranges in the city and the region. Their offer re ects the diversity in enjoyment, eating and drinking. The visitors can look forward to regional delicacies as well as international culinary treats. The culinary journey through Cologne begins on 5 October and leads to top addresses of the food service establishments in Cologne and in the retail trade until 15 October.

In addition to restaurants, hotels and gourmet shopping addresses, the shopping weekend on 6 and 7 October offers an extraordinary culinary experience for the street food festival in the city centre of Cologne. Spoil your taste buds while shopping and enjoy the culinary variety.

We look forward to presenting enjoyable places to you from 5 to 15 October and to de- monstrating the culinary and food service diversity of our city. We wish you a fantastic and exceptional experience, prior to, during and after Anuga at our Gourmet Festival. Be curious about everything that Cologne and the region has to offer and enjoy the Cologne gourmet highlights for ten days.

With culinary greetings
The organisers

Das Gourmetfestival 2017

Begleitend zur weltgrößten Ernährungsmesse, der Anuga, findet nun bereits zum fünften Mal das Anuga Gourmet Festival vom 5. bis 15. Oktober 2017 in Köln statt. In enger Kooperation mit der Koelnmesse wird STADTMARKETING KÖLN gemeinsam mit dem Deutschen Hotel- und Gaststättenverband – DEHOGA Nordrhein und vielen tollen Restaurants und Gourmethändlern das Anuga Gourmet Festival präsentieren.

Kochen und Geniessen ist seit Jahren ein ungebrochener Trend. Nicht nur die sehr erfolgreichen Fernseh-Kochshows sind seit Jahren ein immer währendes Gesprächsthema, sondern Kochen hat generell einen großen Stellenwert im modernen Lifestyle bekommen.

Auf regionalen Produkten und  der regionalen Küche liegt dabei noch ein besonderer Focus. Gleichzeitig hat sich dazu die Kölner Gourmetlandschaft mit tollen innovativen Restaurant- und Handelskonzepten weiter entwickelt.

Für Aussteller und Besucher der Anuga, aber auch für alle Kölnerinnen und Kölner, werden so die Themen Genuss und Lifestyle auch außerhalb der Messehallen erlebbar. Gourmet-Liebhaber lernen Köln von seiner Genuss-Seite kennen – und die Anuga ist der Anlass. Kölner Gastronomen, Hoteliers und Einzelhändler sind mit hochwertigen Produkten und Sortimenten in der Stadt und der Region vertreten. Ihr Angebot spiegelt die Vielfalt rund um den Genuss, um Essen und Trinken wider. Den Besucher erwarten regionale Köstlichkeiten ebenso wie  internationale Leckereien. Die kulinarische Reise durch Köln beginnt am 5. Oktober und führt bis zum 15. Oktober durch Topadressen in der Kölner Gastronomie und im Einzelhandel.

Neben Restaurants, Hotels und Gourmet-Shopping-Adressen bietet das ShoppingWochenende am 6./7./8. Oktober 2017 ein außergewöhnliches kulinarisches Erlebnis zum Streetfoodfestival in der Kölner Innenstadt. Verwöhnen Sie Ihren Gaumen während Ihres Einkaufs und geniessen Sie die kulinarische Vielfalt.

Wir freuen uns darauf, Ihnen vom 5. bis 15. Oktober genussvolle Orte vorzustellen und Ihnen die kulinarische und gastronomische Vielfalt unserer Stadt zu zeigen. Wir wünschen Ihnen ein tolles und außergewöhnliches Erlebnis vor, während und nach der Anuga bei unserem Gourmet Festival. Seien Sie neugierig auf das, was Köln und die Region alles zu bieten hat und genießen Sie zehn Tage lang Kölner Gourmet-Glanzpunkte.

Mit kulinarischen Grüßen
die Veranstalter